Terre Haute Service Center

501 S. 25th St., Terre Haute, Ind.

Phone: 812-232-9496

Fax: 812-232-9497

Service Center Hours

12:15 - 5:30pm, Monday through Friday

The Service Center is closed on all major holidays, and during the annual Cookout for Scouting.

District Volunteers
VACANT - District Chair
The Distrist Chair serves a one-year term as the volunteer leader of the Wabash Valley District. The duties include engaging Vice Chairs in their roles, presiding over District Committee meetings, and representing the Wabash Valley District at all Council Board-level events.
Frank Mitchell - District Commissioner
Mitchell has served as district commissioner since Fall of 2015. He has been involved with Scouting in the Wabash Valley area for decades, and has served in many positions with the district. Mitchell has also served as the head of the kitchen at Camp Krietenstein and in several positions with Troop 38 in Terre Haute.
Terre Haute Service Center Staff

Jordan Sandoe-- District Executive
Phone: (812) 232-9496 x 4440


Debbie Morgan--Scout Shop Manager
Phone: (812) 232-9496 x 4410

Candice Wilkie & Sean Sluyter -- After School Coordinators
Phone: (812) 232-9496 x 4460

Aaron Craig -- District Director
Phone: (812) 232-9496 x 4450



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125


Privacy Statement
Terms of Use
Board Portal