District Committee Contact Information
   
Position Contact Phone E-mail
       
Professional Staff      
Senior District Executive Keri Roby (317) 813-7073 keroby@crossroadsbsa.org
       
Volunteer Management Team      
District Chair Doug  Walker (765) 778-8074
District Commissioner Joe Solomon (765) 643-2876
District Vice Chair      
       
Communications Committee      
Communications Vice Chair Brittany Foga (765) 966-7195 crazy100wolf@yahoo.com
       
Membership Committee      
Membership Vice Chair Angela Dailey (765) 617-3569
Cub Scout Recruitment Regina Ooten (765) 620-9473 mamagnuh21@hotmail.com
       
Development Committee      
Development Vice Chair Doug Walker (765) 778-8074 dugowalker@aol.com
Family Friends of Scouting Chris Taylor (765) 623-1322 ctaylor@smcsc.com
Camp Cards Charity Maxwell (765) 565-6454 charity.maxwell@anthem.com
District Popcorn Kernel VACANT    
       
Program Committee      
Program Vice Chair Rod Payne (765) 778-3440
Activities & Civic Service Chris Durant (765) 617-5199
cldurant85@outlook.com
Training Chair Shawn Justice (765) 717-9070 shawn.justice@outlook.com
Advancement Chair Matthew Walker (317) 616-8750
Eagle Board Chair Matthew Walker (317) 616-8750
Cub Scout Advancement Tim Chapman (765) 754-7479
Camping & Outdoor Chair John Bowyer (765) 620-7896 bwyrpndltn@yahoo.com 
Order of the Arrow Advisor Alan Miller (765) 620-1445
Firecrafter Advisor John Huther (317) 294-5864 jjjshuther@comcast.net
       
Members at Large      
  Richard Bickel (765) 621-0927 rsbickel@indy.net
  Mark Finger (765) 378-6400 m.j.finger@sbcglobal.net
  Don Jones (765) 778-4915 don.jones427@gmail.com
  Dan Joyce (765) 778-2139 djoyce@smcsc.com
  Duane Newby (765) 215-1203 newbee4665@gmail.com
  Tim Reis (765) 778-4856 tandjreis@comcast.net
  Myron Reynolds (317) 432-1507 mgrtscm@gmail.com
  Tom Swinford (765) 649-7172 swin427@comcast.net
       

 

 



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125



Privacy Statement
Terms of Use