District Emails

Register for Hou Koda emails.

District Leadership

Position Name Email
District Chairman Tim Shrewsbury shrewcrew@hotmail.com 
District Commissioner Dave Montgomery 306PorkChop@gmail.com
District Executive TBA  



District Committee

Position Name Email
District Chair Tim Shrewsbury shrewcrew@hotmail.com
Finance Chair Mary Edwards maryedwards100876@sbcglobal.net
Friends of Scouting Chair VACANT  
Popcorn Chair Alex Alcalde  
Membership Chair Chris Jackson Chris@troop306avon.comn
Boy Scout Recruitment Chair Fred Owen fowen@indy.rr.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair VACANT  
Webelos Transition Chair VACANT  
Order of the Arrow Advisor Bruce Enz benz1@indy.rr.com
Recognition and Awards Chair Dave Montgomery 306PorkChop@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Aaron Deason amdeason123@gmail.com
Program Chair VACANT  
Camporee Chair Natasha Bokish bokishfam@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Doug Pond dpond7@yahoo.com
Activities Chair VACANT  
Cub Scout Fun Day Chair Al Huls ahuls11@gmail.com
Spring Event Chair VACANT  
Civic Service Chair VACANT  
Scouting for Food Chair Ed Richard eprichard67@yahoo.com
Training Chair Joe Dailey jos_dailey@sbcglobal.net
Camping Chair Doug Newlin vetting78@aol.com



District Commissioner Staff

Position Name Email
District Commissioner Dave Montgomery 306PorkChop@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner - Avon Andrew Cogdill cogdill.andrew@sbcglobal.net
Assistant District Commissioner - Brownsburg Butch Straber butch.straber@earthlink.net
Assistant District Commissioner - Plainfield Chuck Fippen cfippen@firstib.com
Assistant District Commissioner - LDS Cub Scouts Greg Anderson gganders@hotmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner - LDS Scouts Walter Harper waltervol@yahoo.com

7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125

Privacy Statement
Terms of Use