District Emails

Register for Hou Koda emails.

District Leadership

Position Name Email
District Chairman Chris Jackson Chair@houkoda.org
District Commissioner Dave Montgomery 306PorkChop@gmail.com
District Executive Con Sullivan cosulliva@crossroadsbsa.org

 

 

District Committee

Position Name Email
District Chair Chris Jackson chair@houkoda.org
District Vice-Chair Ed Beck grumpyed@houkoda.org
Friends of Scouting Chair Tim Shrewsbury  
Popcorn Chair Alex Alcalde  
Membership Chair Mark Clark  
Boy Scout Recruitment Chair VACANT  
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Leah Eltzroth leltzroth@gmail.com
Webelos Transition Chair VACANT  
Order of the Arrow Advisor Bruce Enz benz1@indy.rr.com
Recognition and Awards Chair Dave Montgomery 306PorkChop@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair VACANT  
Program Chair Josh Bokish bokishfam@gmail.com
Camporee Chair Natasha Bokish bokishfam@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Doug Pond dpond7@yahoo.com
District Day Camp Director Bo Weller Camping@houkoda.org
Cub Scout Fun Day Chair VACANT  
Spring Event Chair VACANT  
Civic Service Chair Bill Holloway Civicservice@houkoda.org
Scouting for Food Chair Ed Richard eprichard67@yahoo.com
Training Chair Joe Dailey training@houkoda.org
Camping Chair Bo Weller Camping@houkoda.org

 

 

District Commissioner Staff

Position Name Email
District Commissioner Dave Montgomery 306PorkChop@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner - Central Ed Beck Grumpyed@houkoda.org
Assistant District Commissioner - North Butch Straber butch.straber@earthlink.net
Assistant District Commissioner - South Troy Crum  
Assistant District Commissioner - LDS Cub Scouts Carlos Castaneda  
Assistant District Commissioner - LDS Scouts Bruce Enz  
     
 



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125



Privacy Statement
Terms of Use