District Contacts

Northeast District Committee is the backbone of Northeast District. The committee is designed to support volunteers at a unit level and consists of various community leaders, Scouters and other interested volunteers. Below is a listing of all district committee members and their respective positions. If you have a question, please reach out to the appropriate individual:

 
District Key 3
 
District Chairman Steve Creason 3174422697 creason@gmail.com
District Commissioner Kim Wiggins   kimswiggins@comcast.net
District Executive Laura Clay 3178137133 laclay@crossroadsbsa.org

Program Team
 
Vice-Chair of Program Jenny Mondy jennymondy@sbcglobal.net
Camping Chair Justin Bauerle bauerle92@gmail.com
Advancement Chair (Eagles) Jim Imel (317)823-8103 eyemel2@comcast.net
Activities Chair    
Training Chair Jon Guimont jon@rlguimont.com
Service Chair Kevin Spangler kspangler5108@gmail.com
500 Festival Parade Chair Dale Dietz dietz1112@comcast.net
State Fair Chair George Morrell gmorrell@att.net
Order of the Arrow Advisor Randy Baskerville brandee1960@comcast.net
OA Crossover Ceremony  Dee Baskerville deebaskerville@comcast.net
Firecrafter Advisor Bryan Swift bryan7332@live.com
District Chaplain "Wild" Bill Jensen wjensen111@aol.com
 
Membership Team
 
Vice-Chair of Membership    
Membership Team  Jay German jayg98@gmail.com
 
Communications Team
 
Vice-Chair of Communications Mike Chambers     cacnedcomms@gmail.com
Webmaster Joe Carter joseph.carter@sbcglobal.net
 
Development Team
 
Vice-Chair of Development Gordy Przybylski  
Friends of Scouting Chair         John Pratt               hornbender48@comcast.net
Popcorn Kernel Team Jenny Mondy jennymondy@sbcglobal.net
Popcorn Kernel Team Michael Welling wellingm@protrans.com
Camp Cards Chair George Morrell gmorrell@att.net
 
Unit Commissioners
 
District Commissioner Kim Wiggins kimswiggins@comcast.net
Unit Commissioner Randy Baskerville brandee1960@comcast.net
Unit Commissioner Jenny Mondy jennymondy@sbcglobal.net
Unit Commissioner Bill Beckman billbeckman60@yahoo.com
Unit Commissioner Terry Fulner nedistrictcommissioner@gmail.com
Unit Commissioner Jim Patrict jimpatrick68@gmail.com
 



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125



Privacy Statement
Terms of Use