Golden Eagle District Committee Members

Golden Eagle District administration is served by a volunteer district committee and supported by professional staff.
Professional Staff

District Director - Eric Sarlitto 
District Operations - Karen Goth


District Volunteers

District Committee Chair Justin Sorensen (765) 603-0669
Program Chair Lesia Meer  
Activities and Civic Service Lesia Meer  
Training Chair John Eliades, MD  
Training - Boy Scout Coordinator Danny Thornburg  
Training - Cub Scout Coordinator Shandra Teal  
Camping & Outdoor Chair Drew Godby  
Cub Scout Day Camp Director Tammy Parsons  
Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director Chad Simpson  
Advancement & Recognition Tammy Allison  
Advancement & Recognition - Eagle Advancement Steven Burkett  
Membership Chair Tammy Parsons  
Cub Scout Recruitment - Spring Wilma Underhill  
Webelos to Scout Transition Paul Nunley  
Finance and Unit Fundraising Chair Vacant  
FOS Family Chair Brad Blake  
Popcorn Chair Vacant  
Assistant Popcorn Chair for after school programs Gloria Adams  
Camp Card Chair Cathy Dowd  
Communications Chair Tim Underhill  
Webmaster (IT Resources) Dr. John Ellades  
District Commissioner Andy Umberger  
Assistant District Commissioner Mike Dowd  
Assistant District Commissioner Joe McDonald  
Assistant District Commissioner - LDS Keith Williams  
Assistant District Commissioner - After school programs Gloria Adams  
Unit Commissioner Lowell Williams  
Unit Commissioner Jason Knasinski  
Unit Commissioner Esther Baird  
Unit Commissioner Victoria Murphy  
Unit Commissioner Dylan Oliphant  
Unit Commissioner Lesia Meer  
Unit Commissioner Janes Reffitt  
Unit Commissioner Ron Johnson  
Roundtable Staff    
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Darren Reason  
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Brian Wolfe  



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125

Privacy Statement
Terms of Use