District Committee Contact Information
 
Professional Staff
Ryan Kelleher
District Director
rkellehe@crossroadsbsa.org
(317) 813-7085
Sarah Cretin
District Executive
sacretin@crossroadsbsa.org 
(317) 813-7081
Volunteer Management Team
 
 
Jason Creighton
District Chair
j.creighton@att.net
John Rombach
District Commissioner
john.n.rombach@gmail.com
(317) 595-9710
Joanne Burfeind
District Vice Chair
joanneburfeind@indy.rr.com
(317) 844-8144
Communications Committee    
Kelly Oles Vice Chair - Communications kellyoles1@yahoo.com  
Development Committee
 
 
Jody Valerio
Vice Chair - Development
valerio46038@yahoo.com
 
Dave Yunker
FOS Family Chair
dayunker@gmail.com
 
Shane Langemeier
District Popcorn Kernel
shanelangemeier@bestequipmentco.com
 
Adair Vaught
Unit Fundraising Coordinator
vaughtade@sbcglobal.net
 
Membership Committee
 
 
Kathy Smart
Vice Chair - Membership
asmart6@att.net
 
Program Committee
 
 
Mike Horrocks
Vice Chair - Program
mike.horrocks@bakerhill.com  
 
Clay Worley
Activities & Civic Service
clay.worley@att.net
 
VACANT
Camping & Outdoor
 
 
Christopher Lingren
Prairie Valley Firecrafter Ember Advisor
christopherlingren@att.net
 
Joe Lintzenich
Quanasita Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor
QUNadviser@jaccostownelodge.org
 
Ken Steppe
District Chaplain
ksteppe@aol.com
 
Training Committee
 
 
Allison Breeden
Training Chair
acbreeden@sbcglobal.net 
 
Advancement Committee
 
 
Sara Gormley
Advancement Chair
sjgormley@indy.rr.com
 
Dave Bardos
Eagle Board Chair
david.bardos@att.net
 
Roundtable Commissioners
 
 
Dan Swain
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
dan@danswain.net
 
Matt Lackner
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
mattlackner@gmail.com
 
 



7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125



Privacy Statement
Terms of Use