After School
  Program Contacts

William Etheridge
Field Director
(317) 813-7131
Bryant Marion
Program Leader Team Lead
(317) 813-7086
Josette Crawford
District Director
(317) 813-7121
Mary Kate McFarling
District Executive
(317) 813-7129
Elizabeth Valencia
District Executive
(317) 813-7064
Michael Frye
Department Specialist
(317) 813-7135

After School Community Partners

The After School Scouting division works with community partners to provide leadership, materials, and program for youth to participate. If your organization is interested in partnering with our program, please contact Josette Crawford by email.

Our Partners:

  • Indianapolis Public Schools
  • Indiana Afterschool Network
  • Indiana Afterschool Coalition
  • Boys & Girls Clubs
  • Mayor's Sponsored Charter Schools
  • Indiana School for the Blind & Visually Impaired
  • Community Centers of Central Indiana
  • Churches
  • Local Universities
  • Neighborhood Associations
  • Indianapolis Department of Public Safety
  • Indianapolis Coalition of Community Schools
  • Ten Point Coalition
  • Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department
  • Gate Ten
  • American Red Cross


7125 Fall Creek Road North
Indianapolis, IN 46256
(317) 813-7125


Privacy Statement
Terms of Use
Board Portal